Effective cross-boarder cooperation

The BSTC is implemented by the following partners in a joint effort:

Tourist Board Mecklenburg-Vorpommern

Johannes Volkmar
Head of Baltic Sea Cooperation
Phone  +49 381 4030663
E-Mail j.volkmar@auf-nach-mv.de

Pomorskie Tourist Board

Krystyna Hartenberger-Pater
General Manager
Phone + 48 58 7327040
E-Mail it@prot.gda.pl

Danish Tourism Innovation

Karin Melbye Holm
Chief Executive Officer
Phone +45 20251348
E-Mail info@turismeinnovation.dk

University of Applied Sciences Stralsund

Prof. Dr. Björn P. Jacobsen
Management Studies & International Management  
Phone +49 3831 456681
E-Mail Bjoern.Jacobsen@hochschule-stralsund.de

Association „Klaipėda region“

Klaudija Kionies
Executive director
Phone +370 650 15620
E-Mail info@klaipedaregion.lt

Mecklenburg-Vorpommern Ministry of Economics, Employment and Health

Gerd Lange
Head of Division
Phone  +49 385 5885240
E-Mail g.lange@wm.mv-regierung.de

Visit Denmark

Eva Thybo
Fundraising & Relationship Manager
Phone +45 32889900
E-Mail et@visitdenmark.com

Lithuanian State Department of Tourism under the Ministry of Economy

Indrė Trakimaitė-Šeškuvienė
Acting Director
Phone +370 706 64 976
E-Mail vtd@tourism.lt

Polish Tourism Organization

Wojciech Norkowski
Phone +48 22 5367004
E-Mail wojciech.norkowski@pot.gov.pl

German National Tourist Board

Michael Steuer
Head of Division of the CEO / Business Development
Phone +49 69 97464235
E-Mail michael.steuer@germany.travel

Association of Polish Communes of Euroregion Baltic

Sebastian Magier
Head of ERB International Permanent Secretariat
Phone +48 55 6112002
E-Mail sebastian.magier@euroregionbaltic.eu

Investment and Development Agency of Latvia (LIAA)

Inese Sirava
Director of LIAA Tourism Department
Phone   +371 67039475
E-Mail inese.sirava@liaa.gov.lv


Self-Government of the Pomorskie Voivodeship

Marta Chełkowska
Director - Department of Tourism and Promotion
Phone +48 58 32 68 350
E-Mail dt@pomorskie.eu

Visit Finland

Phone +358 2946951
E-Mail visitfinland.info@businessfinland.fi

Region Blekinge

Leif Wictorén
Phone  +46 703 887777
E-Mail leif.wictoren@regionblekinge.se

Council of the Baltic Sea States

Daria Akhutina
Senior Advisor
Phone +46 8 4401936
E-Mail daria.akhutina@cbss.org

Mecklenburg-Vorpommern Ministry of the Interior and Europe

Wolf Born
Head of Division "Baltic Sea Cooperation"
Phone +49 385 588 2240
E-Mail Wolf.born@im.mv-regierung.de

Ministry of Economy of the Republic of Lithuania

Lidija Bajaruniene
Tourism Policy Division
Phone  +370 70664771
E-Mail lidija.bajaruniene@ukmin.lt


Ministry of Sport and Tourism Poland

Karol Biedrzycki
Counsellor of Minister
Phone +48 22 2443174
E-Mail karol.biedrzycki@msit.gov.pl


Union of the Baltic Cities

Phone  + 48 583010917
E-Mail info@ubc.net


World Tourism Organization
Phone +34 91 5678100
E-Mail info@unwto.org